Monday, May 5, 2014

The Sacrifice - FREE on Amazon!

My book "The Sacrifice" - Book 1 in the Enchanted Ever After Series is now available for FREE on Amazon! Grab your copy before 9th May!

You'll find the book here:

Enchanted Ever After is a series for those who enjoy reading short stories about love, passion and supernatural beings like elves, angels and vampires. Each book can be read as a stand-alone.

The Enchanted Ever After Series is not suitable for readers under 18.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...